ENSLAVED: new ‘Forest Dweller’ video

ENSLAVED: new 'Forest Dweller' video

Norwegians enslaved launched a brand new video “Forest Resident”, you possibly can take pleasure in beneath. Third preview from this new album “Heimdal” who will see the sunshine for the following March 3 Nuclear Explosion Data.

from disc, enslaved I already anticipated your movies. “Caravans to the Outer Worlds” And ‘freeze’.

new album “Heimdal” produced by Ivar Bjornson, Iver Sandoy And Grutle Kjellson between enslaved. Mixing was carried out by Jens Bogren for Fascination Road Studios and ultimate burn Tony Lindgren. The idea of the disc and all its lyrics had been, as at all times, developed by. Bjornson And Kjellson.

Additionally on his new album enslaved additionally out there in singles ‘kingdom’ got here as a shock final summer time, as we beforehand reported official video.

Right here is the components listing and canopy:

  1. Behind the Mirror
  2. Freeze
  3. forest dweller
  4. Kingdom
  5. Everlasting Sea
  6. Caravans to the Outer Worlds
  7. Gangandi (Further songs)
  8. Heimdal
Enslaved – ‘Heimdal’ – 2023

#ENSLAVED #Forest #Dweller #video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *