Enslaved releases video for ‘Caravans To the Outer Worlds’ single Metal Hammer Italia

Enslaved releases video for 'Caravans To the Outer Worlds' single Metal Hammer Italia

on 21.12.2022 Fabio Magliano.

Left hand steel fixtures enslaved He launched a single and a video for “Caravans to the Outer Worlds (Stay from The Otherworldly Massive Band Expertise)”. The monitor, taken from his upcoming new studio album Heimdal (launched on March 3) and final 12 months’s EP of the identical title, contains an revolutionary various dwell recording and a beautiful rendition of the track with nuanced accompaniment from a part of the Norwegian psychedelic prog. group shaman elephant.

This excellent efficiency came about through The Otherworldly Massive Band Expertise streaming occasion on the event of the Winter Solstice a 12 months in the past.

Bonus editions of the Heimdal album will embody a Blu-Ray copy of The Otherworldly Massive Band Expertise together with an additional monitor referred to as “Gangandi”. This streaming occasion was the group’s most daring mission to this point. The kaleidoscopic present options an incredible setlist overlaying Enslaved’s profession, each previous and current, and a number of other songs which have by no means been carried out dwell earlier than.

Grutle Kjellson commented:
“Caravans To The Outer Worlds” was the primary materials written for our subsequent album, and this primary track usually factors in a sure course. Nevertheless, this track factors in a number of instructions, and that made the entire course of extraordinarily attention-grabbing, enabling us to make our greatest album ever!
This dwell model from “The Otherworldly Massive Band Expertise”, our newest main mission preserving us alive in the course of the pandemic, is the primary of many alternatives we hope to see this energetic track carry out. We hope you prefer it. Dio Jol!”

Caravans to the Outer Worlds (dwell from The Otherworldly Massive Band Expertise)
Watch the video right here:

Hearken to the only right here: https://enslaved.bfan.link/caravans-tothe-outer-worlds.ema

Enslaved’s sixteenth studio album, Heimdal, shall be launched on March 3, 2023. Nuclear Explosion Information.

You’ll be able to pre-order Heimdal right here: https://enslaved.bfan.link/heimdal.ema
Hearken to “Congelia” right here: https://enslaved.bfan.link/congelia.ema
Watch the “Congelia” video right here:

Heimdal track listing
01. Behind the Mirror
02. Freeze
03. Forest Resident
04. Kingdom
05. Limitless Sea
06. Caravans to the Outer Worlds
07. Gangandi (Bonus Piece)*
08. Heimdal

Heimdal is each a breakup and a union, rooted within the turbulent delivery of the Norwegian black steel scene over three a long time in the past. The disc is called after Heimdal, arguably probably the most mysterious being in Norse mythology.


Learn extra about: enslaved.

#Enslaved #releases #video #Caravans #Outer #Worlds #single #Steel #Hammer #Italia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *