Gerla Dancing with San Sicario's most famous DJs every evening until Epiphany on the console in 1927

Gerla Dancing with San Sicario’s most famous DJs every evening until Epiphany on the console in 1927

Till Friday, January 6, San Sicario dwelling to numerous nice DJs. Gerla 1927 San Sicario CorridorIt turns the venue into an actual dance ground each night from 22:00.

Come on to get queue on console Dj from 105 Zoo in Dj Matrix and 31. DJ Jad of Matter and Renee La Bulgara.

Along with the dance nights, there will probably be shock nights the place three world-famous Italian DJs will take the stage on January 2, 3 and 4.

Group of Gerla 1927 with Marco Segantin and Nonsoloneve.

Thursday, 29/12/2022 – MARCO COMOLLO
Friday, 30/12/2022 – RADIO DJ DJ ANGELO
Saturday, 12/31/2022 – BULGARIAN RENÉE
Sunday 01/01/2023 – DJ MATRIX
02/01/2023 Monday – SURPRISE GUEST
Tuesday, 03/01/2023 – SURPRISE GUEST
04/01/2023 Wednesday – SURPRISE GUEST
Thursday 05/01/2023 – PIPPO PALMIERI AND WENDER DE LO ZOO DI 105
Friday 06/01/2023 – DJ JAD (ARTICLE 31) & WLADY

#Gerla #Dancing #San #Sicarios #well-known #DJs #night #Epiphany #console


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *