new album “Plastic Eternity” in April

new album "Plastic Eternity" in April

(c) Emily Rieman

THEM mud honey They have been fully dry since 2018, and so the Seattle band determined to interrupt the radio silence by saying the discharge of the brand new album in the present day”plastic infinitywhich can be printed on 7 April clearly for Sub Pop.

Under you will see the video of the primary single launched. nearly all the pieces governing arthur strolling stick Together with cowl artwork and full monitor record.

01 Journey Memento
02 Virtually Something
03 Waterfall of Shit
04 Bathe the Fascists
Transfer Under 05
06 Goals Interrupted within the Sleeper Cell
07 The Flood Is Coming
08 Human Capital
09 Tom Herman’s Hermits
10 One or Two
11 Cry Me An Atmospheric River
12 Plasticity
13 Small Canine

Did you just like the article? Unfold the phrase!

#album #Plastic #Eternity #April

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *