The Rolling Stones color the 60s with their discography

The Rolling Stones color the 60s with their discography

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date with entertainment news

all albums rolling stones Launched within the 60s (from 1963 to 1969), every title has a unique shade, it is going to be reissued within the authentic mono model with coloured vinyl! About 14 albums plus double file stray catUncommon invaluable anthology.

stray cat2LP with all variations (A & B sides) launched on 45rpm single plus Rolling Stones EP tracks (1964); in truth, it consists of songs that had been solely launched as singles and never discovered on 14 official albums, and a complete of 24 different tracks.

This numbered restricted version field set features a 48-page booklet with bio-recording notes by Rolling Stone reporter David Fricke and a number of shade images of the band. All tracks have been remastered by Bob Ludwig with Direct Stream Digital (DSD) from the unique mono recording tapes and the vinyl lacquer lower by Sean Magee at Abbey Street Studios. Field set consists of each (UK and US) variations out of our heads (1965) and post- (1966) and UK variations of the primary LP – rolling stones and Between the Buttons (1967).

1 The Rolling Stones (UK) – Cobalt Blue file

2 12×5 – Yellow vinyl
3 The Rolling Stones No.2 – Metal Blue plaque
4 Rolling Stones, Now! – Gold vinyl
5 Out Of Our Heads (USA) – Sky Blue file
6 Out Of Our Heads (UK) – Inexperienced plaque
December 7 Kids (And Everybody) – Silver vinyl
8 Aftermath (USA) – Purple file
9 Aftermath (UK) – Grey vinyl
Between 10 Buttons (UK) – Azure Blue vinyl
11 Flowers – Pink vinyl
12 His Demonic Majesty’s Will – White plaque
13 Beggars Feast – Burgundy vinyl
14 Let It Bleed – Pink vinyl
15 Stray Cats (2LP) – White file

#Rolling #Stones #shade #60s #discography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *