THE ROLLING STONES IN MONO: A box set of 15 colored records

I ROLLING STONES IN MONO: un box set di 15 vinili colorati

“THE ROLLING STONES IN MONO” is a must have for all ROLLING STONES followers.

New field set (launched January 20, 2023) that features the entire band’s albums from the 60s (from 1963 to 1969) and will likely be re-released within the unique MONO model on coloured vinyl, every with a special colour!

A complete of 14 albums plus double LP Stray Cats, a treasured uncommon anthology.

Stray Cats, 2LP, all variations (A and B sides) 45 rpm singles plus The Rolling Stones EP tracks (1964); in truth, it contains songs that had been solely launched as singles and never discovered on 14 official albums, and a complete of 24 different tracks.


This numbered, limited-edition field set features a 48-page booklet with bio-recording notes by Rolling Stone reporter David Fricke and quite a few colour images of the band.

All tracks have been remastered by Bob Ludwig with Direct Stream Digital (DSD) from the unique mono recording tapes and the vinyl lacquer lower by Sean Magee at Abbey Highway Studios.

The set contains each UK and US variations of Out Of Our Heads (1965) and Aftermath (1966), in addition to UK variations of the primary LP – The Rolling Stones and Between The Buttons (1967).


1 The Rolling Stones (UK) – Cobalt Blue document
2 12×5 – Yellow vinyl
3 The Rolling Stones No.2 – Metal Blue plaque
4 Rolling Stones, Now! – Gold vinyl
5 Out Of Our Heads (USA) – Sky Blue document
6 Out Of Our Heads (UK) – Inexperienced plaque
December 7 Youngsters (And Everybody) – Silver plaque
8 Aftermath (USA) – Purple document
9 Aftermath (UK) – Grey vinyl
Between 10 Buttons (UK) – Azure Blue vinyl
11 Flowers – Pink vinyl
12 His Demonic Majesty’s Will – White plaque
13 Beggars Feast – Burgundy vinyl
14 Let It Bleed – Pink vinyl
15 Stray Cats (2LP) – White document


#ROLLING #STONES #MONO #field #set #coloured #data

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *