The Rolling Stones - "Mono"

The Rolling Stones – “Mono”

Particular occasion devoted to the reissue of Rolling Stones information launched within the 60s of their unique MONO model

with Feelgood
Thursday, January 19 – 21.00

All ROLLING STONES albums launched within the 60s (1963 to 1969) have been re-released within the unique MONO model with coloured vinyl, every title has a distinct shade!

14 albums plus double LP Stray Cats, uncommon valuable anthology.

Stray Cats, 2LP, all variations (A and B sides) 45 rpm singles plus The Rolling Stones EP tracks (1964); in actual fact, it contains songs that have been solely launched as singles and never discovered on 14 official albums, and a complete of 24 different tracks.

This numbered restricted version field set features a 48-page booklet with bio-recording notes by Rolling Stone reporter David Fricke and quite a few shade images of the band.

All tracks have been remastered by Bob Ludwig with Direct Stream Digital (DSD) from the unique mono recording tapes and the vinyl lacquer minimize by Sean Magee at Abbey Street Studios.

The set contains each UK and US variations of Out Of Our Heads (1965) and Aftermath (1966), in addition to UK variations of the primary LP – The Rolling Stones and Between The Buttons (1967).

1 The Rolling Stones (UK) – Cobalt Blue report
2 12×5 – Yellow vinyl
3 The Rolling Stones No.2 – Metal Blue plaque
4 Rolling Stones, Now! – Gold vinyl
5 Out Of Our Heads (USA) – Sky Blue report
6 Out Of Our Heads (UK) – Inexperienced plaque
December 7 Kids (And Everybody) – Silver plaque
8 Aftermath (USA) – Purple report
9 Aftermath (UK) – Grey vinyl
Between 10 Buttons (UK) – Azure Blue vinyl
11 Flowers – Pink vinyl
12 His Demonic Majesty’s Will – White plaque
13 Beggars Feast – Burgundy vinyl
14 Let It Bleed – Purple vinyl
15 Stray Cats (2LP) – White report

#Rolling #Stones #Mono






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *