THE WINERY DOGS – Details on the new album ‘III’

THE WINERY DOGS - Details on the new album 'III'

WINERY DOGS they are going to launch new album ‘III’ the February 3, 2023 Road Three Canine Music. Like the primary two albums, ‘III’ was additionally self-produced and blended by the band themselves. Jay Ruston.

Pre-orders might be out there from Friday December 9 On CD and in all digital codecs together with prompt obtain of the primary single ‘Xanadu’.

Elements listing and drawings:

01. Xanadu
02. Loopy World
03. Breakthroughs
04. He laughed
05. Stars
06. Revenge
07. Pharaoh
08. Fuel lamp
09. Lorelei
10. Crimson Wine


Richie Kotzen – guitar and vocals
Billy Sheehan – bass
Mike Portnoy – drums

#WINERY #DOGS #Particulars #album #III

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *