THE WINERY DOGS shares new ‘Xanadu’ video

THE WINERY DOGS: watch 'Mad World' preview from the new album

“tremendous trio” vineyard canine shared the video of the brand new one “xanadu”, you’ll be able to take pleasure in under. That is the primary single from the upcoming and extremely anticipated album. ‘III’ – from February 3, 2023 Three Canine Music (here are the details).

Right here is the video “xanadu”governing Vicente Cordero:

vineyard caninegroup composed by singer/guitarist Richie Kotzenbassist Billy Sheehan and drummer mike portnoy7 years after their final characteristic movie, they’re making their voices heard once more. “Scorching Sequence”.

Kotzen claims: <>. Sheikhan added <>. concludes portnoy: < vineyard canine so distinctive that every of our tracks is catchy, catchy and singable however on the identical time there’s great expertise in all three areas. It is like a three-ring circus: irrespective of who you are watching or listening to, you will at all times have enjoyable.>>

Right here is the tracklist and canopy artwork ‘III’:

  1. xanadu
  2. loopy world
  3. breakthroughs
  4. she laughed
  5. stars
  6. Revenge
  7. pharaoh
  8. oil lamp
  9. Lorelei
  10. Purple wine

#WINERY #DOGS #shares #Xanadu #video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *