THE WINERY DOGS: watch ‘Mad World’ preview from the new album

THE WINERY DOGS: watch 'Mad World' preview from the new album

“tremendous trio” vineyard canine shared the video of the brand new one ‘Loopy World’second preview from the brand new album ‘III’ – from February 3, 2023 Three Canines Music.

We have additionally been ready for this video since its debut: “xanadu”.

vineyard caninegroup composed by singer/guitarist Richie Kotzenbassist Billy Sheehan and drummer mike portnoy7 years after their final function movie, they’re making their voices heard once more. “Sizzling Sequence”.

Kotzen claims: <>. Sheikhan added <>. concludes portnoy: < vineyard canine so distinctive that every of our tracks is catchy, catchy and singable however on the similar time there’s super expertise in all three areas. It is like a three-ring circus: irrespective of who you are watching or listening to, you will all the time have enjoyable.>>

Right here is the tracklist and canopy artwork ‘III’:

  1. xanadu
  2. loopy world
  3. breakthroughs
  4. she laughed
  5. stars
  6. Revenge
  7. pharaoh
  8. oil lamp
  9. Lorelei
  10. Purple wine
Vineyard Canines – ‘III’ (2023)

#WINERY #DOGS #watch #Mad #World #preview #album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *