video of her new single “Birds”

video of her new single "Birds"

THEM CATATHONIA will launch a brand new album.starless sky“, away on January 20, 2023 Napalm Data.

Right here is the video of the third tune launched, “birds“:

Earlier singles:

The file was fully composed by the singer. Jonas Renkse and can embrace the next songs:

01. Belt tightening
02. Big Shadow
03. Opalins
04. Birds
05. Boring Moon
06. Creator
07. Impermanence (feat. Joel Ekelöf)
08. Sclera
09. Atrium
10. No Lantern to Gentle Our Fall
11. Absconder (Bonus Piece)

#video #single #Birds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *