video of his new single “Xanadu”

video of his new single "Xanadu"

THEM WINERY DOGS They will launch a brand new album”III” on February 3, 2023 Three Canines Music.

The group consists Richie Kotzen on guitar and voice, Billy Sheehan on the backside and mike portnoy for the battery.

That is the video for the brand new single “xanadu“:

Components record and drawings:

01. Xanadu
02. Loopy World
03. Breakthroughs
04. He laughed
05. Stars
06. Revenge
07. Pharaoh
08. Fuel lamp
09. Lorelei
10. Purple Wine

The band can be in Italy for a live performance. Thursday, June 22 additionallyalcatraz from Milan

Tickets can be found at: ticketed

and Ticketmasters.


#video #single #Xanadu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *